fbpx

Divulgando la cultura en dos idiómas.

Contact Info

Staff Directory

Office Location:
1701 S. 55th. Street
Kansas City, KS. 66106
(816) 221-4747
(913) 287-5881 Fax

Publisher/Editor:
Clara Reyes Ext. 711
creyes@dosmundos.com

Sales Manager
Diana Raymer
draymer@dosmundos.com

Classifieds:
Eloisa  Ext. 713
classifieds@dosmundos.com

Graphic Design:
Hector Perez Ext. 727
Hector@dosmundos.com

Luis Merlo Ext. 728
luis@dosmundos.com

Accounting:
Accounts Receivable
Patricia Fuentes Molina Ext. 721
accounting@dosmundos.com
Accounts Payable
Diana Raymer
draymer@dosmundos.com

Reporters:

Roberta Pardo

Chara

Eulogio JP

Shawn Roney

Contact Form