Home Contact Info

Contact Info

Screen Shot 2014-08-28 at 11.06.12 AM

Office Location:
1701 S. 55th. Street
Kansas City, KS. 66106
(816) 221-4747
(913) 287-5881 Fax

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

 

Publisher:
Manuel Reyes Ext. 712
mreyes@dosmundos.com

Editor:
Clara Reyes Ext. 711
creyes@dosmundos.com

Operation Manager :
Maria Rodriguez Ext. 713
maria@dosmundos.com

Sales Manager
Diana Raymer
draymer@dosmundos.com

Sales Executive:
Maria Rodriguez Ext. 713
maria@dosmundos.com

Classifieds:
Maria Rodriguez Ext. 713
classifieds@dosmundos.com

Graphic Design:
Abel Perez Ext. 727
abel@dosmundos.com

Luis Merlo Ext. 728
luis@dosmundos.com

Accounting:
Accounts Receivable
Patricia Fuentes Molina Ext. 721
accounting@dosmundos.com
Accounts Payable
Diana Raymer
draymer@dosmundos.com
Reporters:
Edie Lambert

Melissa Arroyo

Carey Juez-Perez

Derby Juez-Perez

Shawn Roney

Contributing writers:

Leonora Goia McGrath

Subscribe to Dos Mundos Today! Dismiss