Divulgando la cultura en dos idiómas.

Hispanic Chamber 2015 Board Members


Below is the 2015 Hispanic Chamber Board members elected by the Membership at the annual meeting
last October.

Angelique Rodriguez-Gunion – Titan Environmental Services, Inc. (new)
Estella Morales – Community Leader (new)
Maria Antonia Perez-Andujar – Spanish Voice Group LLC DBA Index Lingua (new)
Nestor Zuluaga – Zuluaga Real Estate Group Inc (new)
Rick Usher – KCMO City Manager’s Office (new)
Shannon Fields – Social Shadow Consulting (new)
Raul Duran – Arvest Bank (new)
Luis Armando Garcia – H&R Block (Treasurer) (re-elected to second term)
Andrea Allison-Putman – YMCA of Greater Kansas City (re-elected to second term)
Adrienne Foster – State of Kansas, Kansas Hispanic & Latino American Affairs
Commission (re-elected to second term)

Standing Board members

Joe Valenciano – BMO Harris Bank Chair (New Chairman)
Liz Serpa Flook – Cordish Company
Liz Reyes – The Foley Company (appointed)
Rick Rangel – Rangel Office Distribution (appointed)
Gene Johnson – Community Leader (appointed)
Enrique Guttierez – Teocali Mexican Restaurant (Chair Elect)
David Douglass – KCP&L (Secretary)
Michelle Word – Burns & McDonald
Mario Urquilla – Enterprise Bank
Darren Prenger – Ecco Select
Betty Kaegel – Kansas City Royals
David Sanchez – Sprint
Alex Gonzalez – Gonzalez Construction
Tom Carignan – UMB Bank (Chair- Emeritus)
Chelan David – Univision

[flickr_set id=”72157650589955377″]


More Posts

How to have fun on Labor Day

Like elsewhere around the country, the Kansas City area is preparing to celebrate Labor Day, scheduled for Sept. 5 this year.Fortunately, people wanting to celebrate

Related Posts

Don’t forget your flu shot

Commentary by Tere SiqueiraHealth experts expect the flu season to be more severe this year because of increased travel and relaxed COVID restrictions, multiple media

Area baker makes dream come true

By CharaAs a boy in Michoacan, Mexico, Jesus Adrian Gachuz dreamed of owning a bakery.As a man residing in Kansas City, Missouri, Gachuz has made

Save the Monarch Butterfly

Free event at Union Station’s Haverty Family Yards in partnership with Downtown Kansas City Rotary Club, Kansas City Southern, Canadian Pacific, and GATX.Saturday September 24th